Back To Mine CD


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

DJ Mix Compilation curated by Tycho including 2 unreleased tracks (PBS Live edit and Little Man Remix)

01) Tycho - Spectre (Bibio Remix) 
02) Casino Versus Japan - It's Very Sunny 
03) Luis Lancaster - Last Sunset 
04) Nate Mercereau - Of Course That's Happening  
05) Craft Spells - Our Park By Night 
06) Panama - Destroyer 
07) Muddy Monk & Jimmy Whoo - Divine 
08) Schneider TM - Frogtoise 
09) Little Dragon - Little Man (Tycho Remix) 
10) Luke Abbott - Modern Driveway 
11) Weval - You Made It (Part II) 
12) Tourist - Elixir 
13) Ulrich Schnauss - In All The Wrong Places 
14) Tycho - PBS (Live Edit) 
15) Slowdive - Sugar For The Pill (Radio Edit) 
16) Octo Octa - Beam Me Up (Please Take Me Away Mix) 

Release Date: September 30th 2022
Record Label: Back to Mine
Format + Color: CD

    Cover Art Designed By: Scott Hansen
    Digital download card included?: Yes

    Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit