Circuit Sessions (WAV)


Teague Alexy’s poetic songwriting is illuminated with the high-powered production of drummer Eric Pollard (Actual Wolf) & bassist Steve Garrington (Low) alongside electric guitarist Jake Hanson (Haley Bonar).

1 - Boardwalk Anthem

2 - Don’t Go

3 - No Easy Way

4 - When We Were Smokin’

5 - The Raggedy Hat of John Henry

6 - Sweet Salvation

7 - Where Am I Going

8 - Don't Go (King J-Lar dub)

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit