Del Water Gap LP


Release Date: October 8th, 2021
Record Label: Mom+Pop
Format + Color: 12” Gatefold LP, Colored Vinyl [Clear Light Blue]


1. Better Than I Know Myself
2. Sorry I Am
3. Perfume
4. Hurting Kind
5. Alone Together
6. Ode to a Conversation Stuck in Your Throat
7. Distance
8. It’s Not Fair !
9. I Hope You Understand
10. Bug Bites
11. Uh-huh
12. Shortest Love Song

Cover Art Designed By: S Holden Jaffe
Photography By: Phoenix Johnson

Digital download card included?: No

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.