Die Happy (LP)


This product is not available

The band's third full-length album, released in 2019 under Lo Hi Records - Recorded at Pachyderm Studios and produced by Dave Simonett of Trampled by Turtles

Format: 12" Vinyl Record
Release Date: 2019
Label: LoHi Records

1. Pray You Don't Get Loney
2. Hand Of God Pt. 1
3. Only One
4. Find Your Muse
5. Die Happy
6. Mary's On The Telephone
7. Midnight Manifestos
8. 5'6" Monument
9. Evangelina
10. Hand Of God Pt.2 & 3
11. My Anxiety & Me

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.