Fern Girl and Ice Man LP


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Product Title: Fern Girl and Ice Man LP

Specific Description: Recorded by Erik Koskinen, Fern Girl & Ice Man (TL-94) is the fifth album by The Lowest Pair. The digital album was released April 15, 2016 on Team Love Records, together with Uncertain As It Is Uneven (TL-93).

Release Date: April 15, 2016
Record Label: Team Love/ Delicata
Format + Color: Standard Black LP


1. The River Will
2. Tagged Ear
3. Stranger
4. When They Dance The Mountains Shake
5. Spring Cleaning
6. Totes
7. Trick Candlelight
8. Shuck It
9. Sweet Breath
10. Waiting For The Taker
11. How Can I Roll

Digital download card included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.