Hot Sass (Black Double LP)


Release Date: September 3, 2021
Record Label: Sleepyhead Records via Thirty Tigers 
Format + Color: Double LP, Black vinyl


  1.  Slice of Life
  2.  Heart Shaped Candy
  3.  Motorcycle
  4.  Hot Sass
  5.  Feeing Good
  6.  Luck Charm
  7.  Getting Closer
  8.  Shoot The Moon
  9.  Fragile Lips
  10.  J'Taime
  11. My Oh My
  12. Smoke Break

Cover Art Designed By: Belhum

Digital download card included?: No 

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.