Hot Sass (Transparent Red Smoke Double LP)


Transparent red smoke vinyl, double LP. A limited edition webstore exclusive of 500 copies.

Release Date: September 3, 2021
Record Label: Sleepyhead Records via Thirty Tigers 
Format + Color: Double LP, Transparent Red Smoke


  1.  Slice of Life
  2.  Heart Shaped Candy
  3.  Motorcycle
  4.  Hot Sass
  5.  Feeing Good
  6.  Luck Charm
  7.  Getting Closer
  8.  Shoot The Moon
  9.  Fragile Lips
  10.  J'Taime
  11. My Oh My
  12. Smoke Break

Cover Art Designed By: Belhum

Digital download card included?: No 

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit