Live at Pickathon - Vinyl (Black)


The sixth release from the 'Live at Pickathon' series. A longtime favorite here at Pickathon, Fruit Bats brought two ridiculously great performances to Pendarvis Farm in 2016. This ‘vinyl-only / limited-pressing’ release highlights what we love most about this band. Ten amazing tracks hand-picked and lovingly remixed by Eric D. Johnson, wrapped up in special thick 24 pt. reverse board matte jackets with a little spot gloss for extra special feel. Limited pressing on 150 g. black (1,000) or 150 g. opaque orange (250) vinyl.

Side A

A1 Feather Bed
A2 My Unusual Friend
A3 From A Soon-To-Be Ghost Town
A4 Absolute Loser
A5 Baby Bluebird

Side B

B1 Humbug Mountain Song
B2 Non Of Us 
B3 Singing Joy To The World
B4 Dolly 
B5 You're Too Weird

*Manufactured in Milwaukie, Oregon at Cascade Record Pressing

Release Date: February 15th, 2017
Record Label: Easy Sound Recording Co.
Format: Single Black Vinyl 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit