Lover Boy CD or Vinyl



  1. Surprise, Surprise
  2. Dancing at a Funeral
  3. Comeback Kid (That's My Dog)
  4. Frozen In Slow Motion
  5. Sydney (I'll Come Running)
  6. Make You Fall In Love With Me
  7. Only Rain
  8. Can't Stop Thinking
  9. Must Be Losing My Mind
  10. Song For Leaving
  11. Queen of the Westside
  12. Little Cosmic Girl
  13. Walk Away, Watch Me Burn
Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit