PREORDER: Lucky (Translucent Splatter) LP


This item is available for preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around July 19, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: September 6th, 2023
Record Label: Gjenny Records with Distribution by Mick Music
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl, gatefold jacket, Translucent Splatter Variant. Includes double sided poster insert

1: Moss
2: How Long
3: McKenzie
4: Amigo
5: Hey Honey
6: Sunny Days
7: Heart
8: Sugar Song
9: Hold It All

Cover Art Designed By: Austin Sterpka and Taylor Meier

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit