One Day CD


Please note product images are digital mockups, actual products may vary in color, brand/style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: February 11, 2022

1. Hey Baby
2. One Day
3. Is It Over
4. Everybody (featuring Jenny Lewis)
5. Runaway
6. Ballad of an Unknown
7. Not the Only One
8. Love Tomorrow
9. Lonely Heart
10. I Could Almost Cry
11. If I Saw You

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.