Pacific Standard Time (10-Year Anniversary Reissue)


This product is not available

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Finished product may vary. 

2022 marks the ten-year anniversary of Poolside's iconic debut album Pacific Standard Time. To celebrate, Poolside will be commemorating the album with a vinyl re-issue and special events around the globe.

Pacific Standard Time – released (10) years ago this July and coming back in print for the first time in (5) years – is an essential record of the 2010s. One of the first albums to bridge the gap between indie and electronic music, PST is the progenitor of "nu-disco", and more specifically the first document of Poolside's "Daytime Disco" sound. PST includes Poolside's signature tracks "Harvest Moon" and "Do You Believe", and since its release the record has amassed upwards of 300mm streams across all platforms. In 2012 Pitchfork called PST "dance music for the chillout tent", perfectly predicting the trends that would follow in PST's wake as dance music became more accessible in the streaming era.

Record Label: Pacific Standard Records

Format + Color: Double LP


  1. Tulsa
  2. Next To You
  3. Why You Wanna 
  4. Harvest Moon 
  5. Slow Down 
  6. Take Me There 
  7. Kiss You Forever 
  8. Do You Believe
  9. Give It A Rest 
  10. Can't Get You Off My Mind 
  11. Just Fall In Love 
  12. California Sunset
  13. Golden Hour 
  14. Between Dreams 
  15. Without You
  16. Take Me Home
Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.