PREORDER: Robby Hunter Band - Magic City Hippies VINYL


This item is available for preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around October 15, 2023. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

The album that started it all… before they were Magic City Hippies, they were Robby Hunter Band. Their 2013 album “Magic City Hippies”, which they went on to re-name themselves after, is now available for the first time ever on vinyl. To celebrate the 10 year anniversary, Magic City Hippies have remixed and remastered the original recordings and included two demos. Printed on clear-orange 180 g wax and foil numbered, first pressing limited to 1000 units.

Record Label: Magic City Hippies
Format + Color: 12", Heavyweight, Clear Orange Vinyl, numbered 1-1000

1 Magic City Hippies
2 Book I Never Read
3 Corazón
4 Never Say No
5 The Boot (Corazón Reprise)
6 Hard On Me
7 ¿Qué Pasó?
8 Running With Wolves (feat. The EMEFE Horns)

1 Fire
2 Treat You Right (feat. GhostWridah)
3 T.Y.A. Interlude
5 Prime
6 Book I Never Read (Demo)
7 Fire (Demo)

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.