Subtitulo CD


Format: Compact Disc
Released 2006


  1. Quiet Town
  2. Summertime
  3. It Looks Like Love
  4. La Costa Blanca
  5. Jersey Clowns
  6. His Majesty Rides
  7. Givin' It Up
  8. Wonderful
  9. The Man Who....”
  10. El Otro Lado

      Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit