Tell Me How You Really Feel LP


Release Date - October 15th, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Tell Me How You Really Feel is the second studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Courtney Barnett.

1. Hopefulessness

2. City Looks Pretty

3. Charity

4. Need A Little Time

5. Nameless, Faceless

6. I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch

7. Crippling Self Doubt And A General Lack Of Self Confidence

8. Help Yourself

9. Walkin' On Eggshells

10. Sunday Roast