The Holiday Sounds of Josh Rouse LP (Red Limited Edition Version)


Limited Edition version, includes bonus 12" with 3 holiday classics and 3 demos from this album.

Format: Red Vinyl Record 
Released 2019


  1. Mediterranean X-Mas
  2. Red Suit
  3. New York Holiday
  4. Easy Man
  5. Sleigh Brother Bill
  6. Lights of Town
  7. Letters in the Mailbox
  8. Heartbreak Holiday
  9. Christmas Songs

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit