The Party LP


Vinyl record version of Andy Shauf’s ‘The Party.
Songs written, performed, arranged and produced by Andy Shauf
Strings performed by Colin Nealis
Strings arranged by Colin Nealis and Andy Shauf

Recorded by Andy Shauf at Studio One in Regina, Saskatchewan
Mixed by Noah Georgeson at Banner Mountain Studios in
Los Angeles, California

Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova at Bova Lab in Ottawa, Ontario
Additional recording at Castle Röhrsdorf in Dresden, Germany
All songs published by Songs of the Mothership (ASCAP)
Illustrations by Meghan Fenske
Layout by Josh Daignault

Release Date: May 20, 2016
Record Label: Anti/Epitaph
Format: Vinyl Record

Track listing:

  1. The Magician 03:51
  2. Early To The Party 04:05
  3. Twist Your Ankle 03:46
  4. Quite Like You 03:25
  5. Begin Again 03:17
  6. The Worst In You 02:55
  7. To You 03:54
  8. Eyes Of Them All 03:54
  9. Alexander All Alone 03:58
  10. Martha Sways 04:18

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit