Uncertain As It Is Uneven LP


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Product Title: Uncertain As It Is Uneven LP

Specific Description: Recorded by Erik Koskinen, Uncertain As It Is Uneven (TL-93) is the fourth album by The Lowest Pair. The digital album was released April 15, 2016 on Team Love Records, together with Fern Girl & Ice Man (TL-94).

Release Date: April 2016
Record Label: Team Love/ Delicata
Format + Color: Standard Black LP


1. The Company I Keep
2. Keweenaw Flower
3. Lonesome Sunrise
4. Like I Did Before
5. 37 Tears
6. The Sky Is Green
7. Mason's Trowel
8. Holy Buckets
9. Dreaming Of Babylon
10. Pretend It's True
11. By Then Where Will That Be

Digital download card included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.