PREORDER: Waiting Days CD


This item is available for preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around October 20, 2023. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: October 20th, 2023
Format + Color: CD

1. I've Been Traveling
2. All Waves Break
3. Out Of Time
4. Who To Choose
5. End Of The Line
6. Waiting Days
7. Clouds Are Gathering
8. Soo Line
9. Believe
10. On To Dawn
11. Lay Down Your Burdens

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.