We Are Rising LP


Format: Glass Green Vinyl
Record Label: Joyful Noise Recordings
Release Date: April 5th, 2019


  1. Flickers
  2. All the Right Things
  3. Rising
  4. Leave the Riches
  5. Flowers 
  6. Chase
  7. Claws
  8. Let Go
  9. Rebuild

Includes Digital Download Card

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.