Weather (Exclusive Opaque Blue - LP)


This Item Includes :
Weather (LP) (Exclusive Opaque Blue) + Weather Digital Album Download + "Easy" and “Pink & Blue" Instant Downloads

1. Easy
2. Pink & Blue
3. Japan
4. Into the Woods
5. Skate
6. For How Long
7. No Stress
8. Weather

Format: Vinyl (LP)
Release Date: July 12, 2019 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit